The World According to ChickLitGurrl™

Where the WORD is IT :: Editorial/Writing Assistance offered by author, editor, educator Shōn Bacon

CLG is MOVING! March 29, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — Shon @ 5:49 pm

Yes.  It is true.  I have officially decided to start my own company, still offering my editorial services, but to branch out and offer more online writing classes, podcasts, and eventually books (both print and electronic) on writing-related topics.

The new site is CLG Entertainment, and you can find it here:  http://clg-entertainment.com.  The site contains the blog still; everything that’s HERE is THERE.  CLG-E will officially go live with all of its components June 1st, but for now, the blog is activated and information regarding me and my editing services are live.  Information regarding classes will go live within the week.

Please take the time to bookmark the new site!

Thanks for being interested in CLG; I’m always interested in YOU and anything about writing, so if you have news you’d like to share, e-mail me at sdb6812@hotmail.com, and I’ll work to post it to CLG-E’s blog.

 

Leave a Reply

