The World According to ChickLitGurrl™

Where the WORD is IT :: Editorial/Writing Assistance offered by author, editor, educator Shōn Bacon

Updated My WORLD June 5, 2008

Filed under: life,writings — Shon @ 10:38 pm
Tags: , , ,

Like I didn’t have enough to do…LOL…I’ve update this wordpress page. My ABOUT CLG link now has my WRITING RESUME instead of my ACADEMIC VITA. You can learn about all publishings of mine, my editorial works, my education, my presentations, and more!

The CLG-THE EDITOR page is now the NEED EDITING? page, and I’ve added the WRITERS BOOT CAMP information to that page, too, because this page consists of the services I offer to writers.

I now have a KUDOS page where I have blurbs from various clients who have utilized my services recently, and within the last two years. So now, I don’t have to toot my own horn! *smirk*

Check them out…leave comments, THANKS!

 

One Response to “Updated My WORLD”

  1. Darnetta Says:

    KEWL!!!

    You still can toot, chica!

    Darnetta


Leave a Reply

